FREE SHIPPING WITHIN GERMANY

RAKKIT

All our T-Shirts are of 90% ECONYL® regenerated nylon and 10% elastane. ECONYL® fiber has been recycled from nylon waste such as fishing nets, fabric scraps from mills, old carpets destined for landfills and others. Already feeling inspired? These recycled sport shirts are also very breathable, which makes them perfect for your favorite sport.

world seas

Million tons of plastic waste in the oceans

recycled T-shirts per design

%

less CO2 emissions than conventional production

world seas

Million tons of plastic waste in the oceans

recycled T-shirts per design

%

less CO2 emissions than conventional production

This shirt can help you make the impossible possible. It has a pleasant and soft feeling on the skin and an individual fit. What’s more, the recycled fabric has special shape retention, so you can handle every workout with confidence. And if you happen to break out in a sweat – no problem: our unique textiles are quick-drying.

This shirt is not just for professionals! With its innovative design, you’ll be able to show everyone that you’re a part of the movement. You’re a part of the future, inspiring others with your performance and style. So you’re sustainable on the playing field, as well as through your choice of T-shirt.

This shirt can help you make the impossible possible. It has a pleasant and soft feeling on the skin and an individual fit. What’s more, the recycled fabric has special shape retention, so you can handle every workout with confidence. And if you happen to break out in a sweat – no problem: our unique textiles are quick-drying.

This shirt is not just for professionals! With its innovative design, you’ll be able to show everyone that you’re a part of the movement. You’re a part of the future, inspiring others with your performance and style. So you’re sustainable on the playing field, as well as through your choice of T-shirt.

New Cooperations

Healthy Seas is a non-profit organization. With voluntary helpers they are rescuing fishing nets that are cut off on the open sea from our oceans. You can find these rescued fishing nets re-used in your RAKKIT sportswear. In addition to that, Healthy Seas provides events in schools, in which they educate our youngsters about the dangers of irresponsible plastic consume. We think that this is great! Therefore we have decided to support Healthy Seas with a 1% donation from each of your purchases.

Healthy Seas

FREE SHIPPING WITHIN GERMANY

RAKKIT

All unsere T-Shirts bestehen aus 90% ECONYL® regeneriertem Nylon und 10% Elastan. Die Ursprungsformen deines recycelten T-Shirt’s waren zum Beispiel alte Fischernetze, Stoffreste von anderen Produktionen und alte, aussortierte Teppiche. Jetzt schon begeistert? Die recycelten T-Shirts sind zusätzlich dazu atmungsaktiv und somit perfekt für deine bevorzugte Sportart geeignet.

Weltmeere

Millionen Tonnen Plastikabfall in den Weltmeeren

recycelte T-Shirts pro Design

%

weniger CO2 Ausstoß als bei herkömmlicher Produktion

Weltmeere

Millionen Tonnen Plastikabfall in den Weltmeeren

recycelte T-Shirts pro Design

%

weniger CO2 Ausstoß als bei herkömmlicher Produktion

Mit diesem Shirt kannst du das Unmögliche möglich machen. Das Shirt punktet mit einem angenehm weichen Feeling auf der Haut und seiner individuellen Passform. Darüber hinaus weist der recycelte Stoff eine besondere Formbeständigkeit auf, sodass du jede Übung sorgenfrei meistern kannst. Solltest du dabei mal ins Schwitzen kommen, stellt das auch kein Problem dar. Unsere außergewöhnlichen Stoffe sind schnell trocknend.

Dieses Shirt ist nicht nur für Kenner! Dank des innovativen Designs zeigst du gleich jedem, dass du ein Teil der Bewegung bist. Du bist ein Teil der Zukunft und reißt andere mit deiner Performance und deinem Modebewusstsein mit. Du bist nicht nur nachhaltig auf dem Court, sondern auch mit deinem T-Shirt.

Mit diesem Shirt kannst du das Unmögliche möglich machen. Das Shirt punktet mit einem angenehm weichen Feeling auf der Haut und seiner individuellen Passform. Darüber hinaus weist der recycelte Stoff eine besondere Formbeständigkeit auf, sodass du jede Übung sorgenfrei meistern kannst. Solltest du dabei mal ins Schwitzen kommen, stellt das auch kein Problem dar. Unsere außergewöhnlichen Stoffe sind schnell trocknend.

Dieses Shirt ist nicht nur für Kenner! Dank des innovativen Designs zeigst du gleich jedem, dass du ein Teil der Bewegung bist. Du bist ein Teil der Zukunft und reißt andere mit deiner Performance und deinem Modebewusstsein mit. Du bist nicht nur nachhaltig auf dem Court, sondern auch mit deinem T-Shirt.

Neue Kooperationen

Healthy Seas ist eine non-profit Organisation. Sie bergen mit freiwilligen Helfern tonnenschwere, auf offener See abgekappte, Fischernetze aus unseren Meeren. Die geborgenen Fischernetze findest du, wiederverwendet, in deiner Sportswear von RAKKIT. Zusätzlich dazu klärt Healthy Seas mit Informationsveranstaltungen in Schulen, unseren Nachwuchs über die Gefahren unverantwortlichen Plastikkonsums, auf. Wir finden das sehr Gut und Vorbildlich. Daher haben wir uns dazu entschlossenen von jedem deiner Käufe Healthy Seas mit einer Spende in Höhe von 1% zu unterstützen.

Healthy Seas